Office of the Year Non-Franchise 5 or less brokers


An individual office plays a key role in servicing borrowers in their local market. Offices considered for this category have between one and five brokers/loan writers and are not part of a franchise group. This award recognises the individual office that has most effectively driven business growth over the previous 12 months (1 January 2017 – 31 December 2017) across all product sectors, utilising a range of business development principles and tactics.


This award is judged on metrics (25%) and written responses (75%). Assessed by Australian Broking Award judges.

Click here to download submission document